Ladies’ Tennis

RBSC provides ten grass courts and six indoor hard courts.

We are continuously looking for interested youngsters and Members to join our Section. Please contact the Sports Division to be introduced to the RBSC Ladies’ Tennis Section.

Operating hours:

Hard Courts

  • Daily 6:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Grass courts No. 1-7

  • Weekday 3:30 p.m. – dark
  • Saturday, Sunday, and public holidays 7 a.m. – 11 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. – dark

Grass courts No. 8-10 (Center Courts)

  • Monday – Saturday 3:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday 3:30 p.m. – dark

Tel : 02-028-7272 ext. 1315


  • The Mixed Double Inter Club Tennis Tournament
  • Ladies Inter Club Tennis Tournament
  • Friendly Match

Ladies’ Tennis Committee

ChairwomenKhun Panita Tuchinda
Vice-Chairwoman / PRKhun Ratchata Kamolrat
Hon. SecretaryKhun Chalita Sawaengsak
Hon. TreasurerKhun Rosarin Putipanpong
Tournament Director / Team CaptainKhun Soraya Bunnag
Social DirectorKhun Rujawan Sucharitakul
Social DirectorKhun Piyama Charindhorn
Committee MemberKhun Siwaporn Asawachatroj
Committee MemberKhun Savitie Ingpochai