Ladies’ Tennis

RBSC provides ten grass courts and six indoor hard courts.

We are continuously looking for interested youngsters and Members to join our Section. Please contact the Sports Division to be introduced to the RBSC Ladies’ Tennis Section.

Operating hours:

Hard Courts

Grass courts No. 1-7

Grass courts No. 8-10 (Center Courts)

Tel : 02-028-7272 ext. 1315


Ladies’ Tennis Committee

ChairwomanKhun Panita Tuchinda
Vice-Chairwoman / PRKhun Ratchata Kamolrat
Assist Team Captain and MarketingKhun Nakhanya Sangsingkeo
Hon. TreasurerKhun Sarocha Payungpongsanond
Tournament Director / Team CaptainKhun Soraya Bunnag
Committee MemberKhun Siwaporn Asawachatroj
Hon. SecretaryKhun Isaree Theravithavangkura
Social DirectorKhun Piyama Charindhorn
Social DirectorKhun Savitie Ingpochai