Cricket is a bat-and-ball game played between two teams of eleven players on a field with a wicket at each end, each comprising two bails balanced on three stumps. The venue is located at RBSC Sports field.

We are continuously looking for Members to join our Section. Please contact the Sports Division to to be introduced to the RBSC Cricket Section

Operating Hours

(1st November 2023 – 30th April 2024)

Tel : 02-028-7272 ext. 1308



Cricket Committee

Captain M.L. Kathathong Thongyai
Vice Chairman Khun Supakorn Vejjajiva
Hon. Secretary / CaptainKhun Ittimond Poshyanonda
Hon.TreasurerKhun Poppasith Meesamanyont
Committee MemberKhun Anil Tanwani