By 1961, Golf had become one of the biggest sports sections, with some six hundred men and around a hundred women players. The formation of the first Ladies’ Golf Subcommittee in 1948 was followed by monthly tournaments. By the early seventies, more than two hundred players were regularly involved. An eighteen-hole golf course is located at the RBSC.

We are continuously looking for Members to join our Section. Please contact the Sports Division to be introduced to the RBSC Golf Section

Operating hours:

  • Tuesday – Sunday / Holidays 5:30 a.m. – Until dark
  • Monday 11:30 a.m. – Until dark 

Ladies’ Golf (with handicap) tee-off times:

  • Tuesday – Sunday / Holidays 5:30 a.m. – Until dark
  • Monday 11:30 a.m. – Until dark

Ladies’ Golf (without handicap) tee-off times:

  • Weekdays 5:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Weekends & Holidays After 3 p.m.

Driving Range:

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Thursday 6 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sunday, Holidays 6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tel : 02-028-7272 ext. 1310
Golf Starter ext. 1329, 1330


  • Golf Pibulsonggram Cup
  • Golf Club Championship 
  • Golf H.E. Nakasone Trophy
  • Golf Asavapati
  • Golf Pote Sarasin


  • King Rama VII International Golf Tournament Trophy 1927
  • HM The King’s Birthday Cup for Golf 1959

Golf Committee

CaptainKhun Suvir Sachdev
1st Vice CaptainKhun Pracha Sivasiamphai
2nd Vice CaptainDr. Tonphong Kaewkongka
FinanceKhun Parkpoom Svetasobhana
Caddies / StartersPol. Maj. Gen Sinard Ajhanwong
CompetitionsKhun Athikom Xanthavanij
EntertainmentKhun Sudhisak Bamrungtrakun
Handicaps/RulesDr. Rattachat Mongkolnavin
Greens / FairwaysKhun Pravit Techavijit
Driving RangeKhun Anand Koghar